On each fresh manual launch, the GUI automatically uploads only the allowlisted project files using GitHub CLI, then replaces its own process with a restarted copy. The old GUI closes because ...
一些您可能无法访问的结果已被隐去。
显示无法访问的结果一些您可能无法访问的结果已被隐去。
显示无法访问的结果